Here is how to watch Microsoft’s Surface hardware event

by Surur
September 22, 2021
Microsoft Surface Event

Is Copilot the best AI companion out there? Help us find out by answering a couple of quick questions!

Microsoft will be holding their Surface hardware event today, on the 22nd of September.

Microsoft is expected to announce a new Surface Pro 8, Surface Go 3, a new Surface Pro xSurface Duo 2 and possibly a new Surface Book 4.

The event is taking place at 11 AM Eastern Time in USA, which is 4PM UTC,  5 PM BST, 9:30 PM in Mumbai and 1 AM Japan.  Find your local time zone here.

You will be able to watch the event at Microsoft’s site here and streaming on Youtube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}