Surface Studio is coming to 12 new markets

Microsoft today announced that they are expanding the availability of Surface Studio to 12 new markets. The new markets include: Austria, China, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Japan, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland and the United Kingdom.

Last month, Microsoft started selling Surface Studio and Surface Dial in Australia, Canada and New Zealand. With today’s announcement, Surface Studio is now available in 16 markets around the world.

You can pre-order it from Microsoft Store here.

Some links in the article may not be viewable as you are using an AdBlocker. Please add us to your whitelist to enable the website to function properly.