More press shots of the Nokia Lumia 1020 leak

This is Nokia's Lumia 1020, a 41-megapixel Windows Phone camera - The Verge.htm_20130711112143

In a few hours we will be awash with official press shots of the Nokia Lumia 1020, but until then here is another leaked few to build up the excitement.

The Verge posted the above set, showing the handset’s 3 colours (white, black and yellow) and of course the pretty large lens.

See another after the break.


The handset will be officially unveiled today at 11 AM ET/ 8AM PT, which is 4PM GMT or 5PM BST.

Via The