Microsoft today notified users that they are planning to discontinue Groups feature in OneDrive after 16 October 2015. Read the full mail below.
We’re emailing you because you’re a member of one or more groups in OneDrive. Groups will no longer be available in OneDrive after 16 October 2015, and all group files and info will be deleted. To see your groups, go to OneDrive?.com, sign in and then look under Groups in the navigation pane. If you want to keep any of the group files, follow the steps in Move files from a group to your own OneDrive. To share the files again after you move them to your own OneDrive, see Share files and folders and change permissions.