If you can’t make it to EA PLAY 2019 in person, no worries: EA has you covered. Several livestreams will be aired during the day on Saturday, 8th of June.

Here’s the lineup of events and their corresponding hosts:

  • 9:15am PT/12:15pm ET: Countdown to EA PLAY
  • 9:30am PT/12:30pm ET: Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order
    • Hosted by online personalities Greg Miller and Andrea Rene
  • 10am PT/1pm ET: Apex Legends
    • Hosted by commentator Alex ‘Goldenboy’ Mendez
  • 10:30am PT/1:30pm ET: Battlefield V
    • Hosted by online personality Julia Hardy and EA’s Adam Freeman
  • 11am PT/2pm ET: EA SPORTS FIFA
    • Hosted by Alex ‘Goldenboy’ Mendez
  • 11:30am PT/2:30pm ET: EA SPORTS Madden NFL
    • Hosted by NFL Network’s Adam Rank
  • 12pm PT/3pm ET: The Sims 4
    • Hosted by Andrea Rene

If plain text is a little confusing for you, there’s an easier-to-read graphic below courtesy of EA. All times are in PDT.

If you’re curious about any of the livestream hosts, EA has a page dedicated to them and what they do here. They’re all experts in their respective fields, so you’re in good hands.

You can watch EA PLAY 2019 online from the comfort of your home at EA.com, EA’s YouTube channel, or EA’s Twitch channels. We’ll be covering all the important and interesting news from the event, so check back on the 8th and 9th of June to see what’s happening!

Comments