How To Watch the Ignite Keynote Presentations

ignite

The Microsoft Ignite Conference at the Atlanta World Congress is this week, and kicking it off are two different keynote addresses.

The first one will take place Monday morning at 9:00 Eastern time, (6:00 Pacific, & 1:00p GMT). Executive Vice President Scott Guthrie kicks things off, showcasing new tech.

“Join Scott Guthrie, Executive Vice President, Microsoft on Monday morning to start Microsoft Ignite. Scott will focus on how technology enables digital transformation and, along with guesatya-nadella-at-ignite-2016sts, demonstrate new technologies. He will also discuss how IT is transforming and detail investments and programs to help enable this.”

A few hours later comes the main event at 4:00p Eastern (1:00p Pacific & 8:00 GMT). Microsoft CEO Satya Nadella, will get up on stage to share his “vision of the future of tech”.

“Satya Nadella will close the first day of Microsoft Ignite with a must-see presentation, focused on next generation innovations and investments that are fundamental to shaping IT in the foreseeable future. He will discuss emerging trends and how you can prepare to take advantage of them in your organization today.”

While MSPoweruser will be on site in Atlanta to get a deeper understanding of the products highlighted at Ignite, you can follow along by watching the live streams here.

Some links in the article may not be viewable as you are using an AdBlocker. Please add us to your whitelist to enable the website to function properly.

Related
Comments