Spotify now available in 36 new languages



Author Pradeep // in News

Spotify app

Spotify today announced that its mobile app is now available in 36 new languages. The expansion brings the following languages support to Spotify: Afrikaans, Amharic, Azerbaijani, Bengali, Bhojpuri, Bulgarian, Simplified Chinese, Croatian, Danish, Estonian, Filipino, Gujarati, Hindi, Icelandic, Kannada, Latvian, Lithuanian, Malayalam, Marathi, Nepali, Norwegian, Odia, Persian, Portuguese for Portugal, Eastern Punjabi, Western Punjabi, Romanian, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Swahili, Tamil, Telugu, Ukrainian, Urdu, and Zulu. With this update, Spotify is now available in 62 languages.

These market and language expansions allow us to engage with more listeners, in more places, in more languages. By reaching more people, we are giving millions of new creators the opportunity to build a career, while connecting existing creators with new audiences.

Source: Spotify

Leave a Reply

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}