How to watch Microsoft’s Windows 10 Event live

microsoft-windows-10-event

Microsoft’s Windows 10 Event is taking place today in NYC later today. Microsoft will be live streaming the event and you can watch the live stream at 10AM EDT/7AM PDT (that’s 14:00 GMT).  Microsoft is expected to announce new Windows 10 update, Surface hardware, and more.

Read about our expectations for this event from the below posts,

To watch the live stream, head over to this page.

Some links in the article may not be viewable as you are using an AdBlocker. Please add us to your whitelist to enable the website to function properly.

Related
Comments