Here’s when the new Windows 10 for Phones build will be available in major time zones!

hero-1

Microsoft’s Gabriel Aul recently announced that a new Windows 10 for Phones build will be available today (Friday) at 10 a.m. PDT. But if you’re in a different time zone, you’re probably going to spend a minute or so finding out what time the new build is coming out on your time zone – but we’re here to help you out ;). Here’s when the new Windows 10 for Phones build will be available in major time zones:

  • United Kingdom – 18:00
  • India – 22:30
  • Brazil (Brasilia) – 14:00
  • Netherlands – 19:00
  • Italy – 19:00
  • Poland – 19:00
  • France – 19:00
  • Germany – 19:00
  • Spain – 19:00
  • Pakistan – 22:00
  • Bangladesh – 23:00
  • New York – 13:00
  • China – 01:00 (Saturday)
  • Australia – 03:00 (Saturday)
  • Japan – 02:00 (Saturday)
  • Canada (Ottawa) – 13:00
  • Mexico (Mexico City) – 12:00
  • Bulgaria – 20:00
  • Romania – 20:00
  • New Zealand (Wellington) – 05:00
  • Russia (Moscow) – 20:00
  • Dubai – 21:00
  • Thailand – 01:00 (Saturday)

If you don’t follow any of these above time zones, you can easily convert 10 a.m. PDT to your time zone on this website. Also, Cortana can help you convert 10 a.m. PDT to any time zone – to convert the time, ask Cortana “What is 10 a.m. PDT in London?”. And Cortana should tell you what’s 10 a.m PDT on your timezone:

cortana

And here’s a countdown:

Some links in the article may not be viewable as you are using an AdBlocker. Please add us to your whitelist to enable the website to function properly.

Related
Comments