Yes, you read that right. Marshmello is throwing a concert of sorts in Fortnite. At 2PM EST today, the DJ will be dropping into Pleasant Park for a ‘special set’.

If you’re out of the loop or if you just clicked on this article out of confusion/curiosity: Marshmello is an American DJ and EDM producer. He’s most well known for the song “Wolves”, a collaboration with American singer Selena Gomez, and “Happier”, a collaboration with the British band Bastille. His stage name comes from his headgear, which strongly resembles a traditional marshmallow with a face painted on it.

Fortnite is an online video game, developed and published by Epic Games, that’s mostly responsible for teenagers doing strange dances in public. The most popular game mode is Fortnite: Battle Royale, where players fight to be the last person standing.

There’s no word on what the special set will actually consist of, but a tweet from Fortnite confirmed that people streaming or posting the event won’t receive copyright strikes on their channels, so we can assume that music will somehow be involved. However, you won’t be able to monetize the videos.

Along with this special event, there’s also new in-game items: the Marshmello Outfit, the Mello Rider Glider, and the Marsh Walk Emote.

Back in the real world, there’s also a merch collaboration between Marshmello and Fortnite, available at mellogang.com. The collection includes hoodies, long sleeved shirts, and t-shirts. Each item is emblazoned with a decal that combines Fortnite’s theming and Marshmello’s iconic look.

Marshmello himself is also holding a contest for people to win some free merchandise from the collaboration. You can check out the details on his Twitter.

To be part of what can only be described as a historic event, simply head to the soccer fields in Pleasant Park at 2PM EST (that’s 11am PST and 7PM GMT).

Sources: Marshmello’s Twitter, Fortnite’s Twitter, and mellogang.com.

Comments