Here’s when Microsoft's Windows 10 devices event will start in major time zones!

Reading time icon 1 min. read


Readers help support MSpoweruser. We may get a commission if you buy through our links. Tooltip Icon

Read our disclosure page to find out how can you help MSPoweruser sustain the editorial team Read more

wehave

Microsoft’s Windows 10 Devices event starts on October 6th at 10:00 AM EDT – you probably don’t know what’s that in your time zone. So here’s when the event will start in the major time zones:

  • United Kingdom – 15:00
  • India – 19:30
  • Brazil (Brasilia) – 11:00
  • Netherlands – 16:00
  • Italy – 16:00
  • Poland – 16:00
  • France – 16:00
  • Germany – 16:00
  • Spain – 16:00
  • Pakistan – 19:00
  • Bangladesh – 20:00
  • China – 22:00
  • Australia (Canberra) – 00:00
  • Japan – 23:00
  • Canada (Ottawa) – 10:00
  • Mexico (Mexico City) – 09:00
  • Bulgaria – 17:00
  • Romania – 17:00
  • New Zealand (Wellington) – 03:00
  • Russia (Moscow) – 17:00
  • Dubai – 18:00
  • Thailand – 21:00

If you don’t follow any of these above time zones, you can easily convert 10:00 AM EDT to your time zone on this website. Also, Cortana can help you convert 10 a.m. EDT to any time zone – to convert the time, ask Cortana “What is 10 a.m. EDT in Mumbai?”. And Cortana should tell you what’s 10 a.m EDT on your timezone:

Also, you find the event times for all the other countries in this page here.

Microsoft is going to live stream this event and we will be covering it live. So don’t forget to bookmark this page. Let us know in the comments below if you are going to watch this event live and share your thoughts about it.

More about the topics: cities, event, Lumia 950, microsoft, times, windows 10, windows 10 devices

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *