Call of Duty: Modern Warfare officially launches worldwide tomorrow, October 24th, at 6PM PDT. Pre-loading for the game is already available for those who have pre-purchased.

If you’ve pre-purchased Call of Duty: Modern Warfare but have yet to pre-load it, head to Battle.net to get your pre-load on! Pre-purchasing will still be open until the game actually launches so, if you want to get in on the action at the last minute, you still can.

However, if you’re not in the PDT timezone, you can check the map below for when Call of Duty: Modern Warfare will hit in your area.

Just in case you can’t see the times, we’ve listed them below:

  • Los Angeles – 18:00 PDT
  • New York – 21:00 EDT
  • São Paulo – 22:00 BRT
  • London – 02:00 BST
  • Stockholm and Berlin – 03:00 CEST
  • Moscow – 04:00 MSK
  • Singapore – 09:00 SGT
  • Seoul – 10:00 KST
  • Sydney – 12:00 AEDT

For console owners, check your console dashboard for launch times in your region. For those located in Russia and playing on PlayStation, be aware that Modern Warfare has been removed from sale on the Russian PlayStation Store. It should still be available for sale on PC and Xbox.

If you’re a PC user and you haven’t checked out Modern Warfare’s PC requirements, you can find them here! The short version is that you’ll need at least 175GB of hard drive space and a fancy graphics card. Windows 7 is still supported, though.

For more information, you can check out Activision’s official blog post on the topic here. Happy gaming!

Comments