Microsoft to launch Xbox One S in Japan on Nov 24th

Reading time icon 1 min. read

Readers help support MSPoweruser. When you make a purchase using links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Tooltip Icon

Read the affiliate disclosure page to find out how can you help MSPoweruser effortlessly and without spending any money. Read more

Xbox One S Halo Collection Bundle

Microsoft today announced that they are launching Xbox One S in Japan on November 24th. The Xbox One S Halo Collection Bundle (1TB) will be made available for a price of 34,980 yen across various retailers in the country.

For the first time ever, the Master Chief’s entire story is on one console. This collection includes a remastered Halo 2: Anniversary, along with Halo: Combat Evolved Anniversary, Halo 3, Halo 4, and the digital series, Halo: Nightfall. A total of 45 campaign missions are included, playable on over 100 multiplayer and Spartan Ops maps.

The Xbox One S Halo Collection Bundle (1TB) includes:

  • 1TB Xbox One S console
  • Xbox Wireless Controller
  • Halo 5: Guardians disc
  • Halo: The Master Chief Collection full game download
  • 14-day Xbox Live Gold trial

Xbox One S Vertical Stand will be available for 2,480 yen and the new Xbox Wireless Controller will be available for 5,980 yen. Both of these will be available on November 24th from various retailers across the country.

More about the topics: 1TB, availability, Launch, microsoft, Microsoft Japan, Pricing, Xbox Japan, Xbox One S, Xbox One S Halo Collection Bundle