Wolfenstein II: The New Colossus post-launch roadmap detailed by Bethesda

You may have already finished playing one of the best games to come out this year, but Bethesda still has more content in store for Wolfenstein II: The New Colossus. Its Freedom Chronicles Season Pass comes with a host of new DLC packs that have finally received release dates and new details provided by Bethesda. These can be read below.

Episode Zero
Included with pre-order or Season Pass. Available now. Episode Zero introduces you to Joseph Stallion, Jessica Valiant and Gerald Wilkins as they fight for freedom in the American Territories. Blast your way through Nazis using unique abilities and an arsenal of guns in this opening DLC mission.

The Adventures of Gunslinger Joe
December 14
As former professional quarterback Joseph Stallion, smash through Nazi hordes from the ruins of Chicago to the vastness of space!

The Diaries of Agent Silent Death
January 30
As ex-OSS agent and assassin Jessica Valiant, infiltrate Nazi bunkers in California and discover the secrets of Operation San Andreas!

The Amazing Deeds of Captain Wilkins
March 2018
As the US Army’s renowned hero Captain Gerald Wilkins, embark on a mission to Nazi-controlled Alaska to dismantle Operation Black Sun!

Bethesda seems to be one of the only major publishers doubling down on single-player, narrative driven experiences. This decision may not always pay off according to sales charts, but fans have certainly applauded the company’s direction.

You can purchase Wolfenstein II’s Freedom Chronicles Season Pass from the Microsoft Store for $24.99.

Source: Bethesda

Some links in the article may not be viewable as you are using an AdBlocker. Please add us to your whitelist to enable the website to function properly.