When and where to watch BUILD 2014

image

We have some pretty high expectations for BUILD 2014, in the main regarding Windows Phone 8.1 being made official, and possibly a few new Windows Phones being unveiled also.

If you want to keep an eye on the action directly, Microsoft will be live streaming the event on Channel 9 here.

It is starting in San Francisco – 8:30 AM (PDT), April 2, 2014, and of course at different times all around the world.

See the time in your time zone after the break.

  • United States of America
  1. Alaska – 7:30 AM (AKDT) | April 2, 2014
  2. Hawaii – 5:30 AM (HST) | April 2, 2014
  3. Central America – 10:30 AM (CDT) | April 2, 2014
  4. Mountain Time – 9:30 AM (MDT) | April 2, 2014
  5. Eastern Time – 11:30 AM (EDT) | April 2, 2014
  • Brazil
  1. Amazon Time – 11:30 AM (AMT) | April 2, 2014

  2. Brasilia Time – 12:30 AM (BRT) | April 2, 2014

  3. Fernando de Noronha – 1:30 PM (FNT) | April 2, 2014

  • British Isles (United Kingdom, Scotland, Ireland, Wales, The Channel Islands)

    4:30 PM (GMT) | April 2, 2014

  • Europe

    5:30 PM (CEST) | April 2, 2014

  • South Africa

    5:30 PM (SAST) | April 2, 2014

  • Russia

  1. Kaliningrad – 6:30 PM (FET) | April 2, 2014

  2. Moscow – 7:30 PM (MSK) | April 2, 2014

  3. Yekaterinburg – 9:30 PM (YEKT) | April 2, 2014

  4. Omsk – 10:30 PM (OMST) | April 2, 2014

  5. Krasnoyarsk – 11:30 PM (KRAT) | April 2, 2014

  6. Irkutsk – 12:20 AM (IRKT) | April 3, 2014

  7. Yakutsk – 1:30 AM (YAKT) | April 3, 2014

  8. Vladivostok – 2:30 AM (VLAD) | April 3, 2014

  9. Magadan – 3:30 AM (MAGT) | April 3, 2014

  • India

    9:00 PM (IST) | April 2, 2014

  • Pakistan

    8:30 PM (PKT) | April 2, 2014

  • China

    11:30 (CT) | April 2, 2014

  • Malaysia, Singapore

    11:30 PM (MYT) | April 2, 2014

  • Indonesia

    10:30 PM (WIT) | April 2, 2014

  • Australia

  1. Australian Central Time – 1:00 AM (CST) | April 3, 2014

  2. Australian Eastern Time – 1:30 AM (EST) | April 3, 2014

  3. Australian Western Time – 11:30 PM (WST) | April 2, 2014

If your time is not included visit this page and include your region for the answer.

Via Reddit.com

Some links in the article may not be viewable as you are using an AdBlocker. Please add us to your whitelist to enable the website to function properly.

Related
Comments