We will be live blogging Microsoft’s Build 2016 keynote tomorrow at 15:30 GMT

build

Microsoft’s annual developer, Build is happening tomorrow in San Francisco. Our own Greg Jordan is attending the event, and he will be posting all the latest updates live from Build 2016. The event begins tomorrow at 15:30 GMT. As per usual, we will be live blogging the event, which you can view here. Also, here are some handy links for the event:

Here are the live coverage times across the world:

  • United Kingdom – 16:30
  • India – 21:00
  • Brazil (Brasilia) – 12:30
  • Netherlands – 17:30
  • Italy – 17:30
  • Poland – 17:30
  • France – 17:30
  • Germany – 17:30
  • Spain – 17:30
  • Pakistan – 20:30
  • Bangladesh – 21:30
  • New York – 11:30
  • China – 23:30
  • Australia (Canberra) – 02:30
  • Japan – 00:30
  • Canada (Ottawa) – 11:30
  • Mexico (Mexico City) – 09:30
  • Bulgaria – 18:30
  • Romania – 18:30
  • New Zealand (Wellington) – 16:30
  • Russia (Moscow) – 18:30
  • Dubai – 19:30
  • Thailand – 22:30
  • Iran – 20:00

We are definitely excited for tomorrow, as Microsoft is expected to announce some nice new improvements for Windows 10, updates on HoloLens, and more. See you tomorrow! 🙂

Some links in the article may not be viewable as you are using an AdBlocker. Please add us to your whitelist to enable the website to function properly.

Related
Comments