Watch Visual Studio 2015 final release event live right here!

visual-studio-rtm

Earlier this month, Microsoft announced that the company will be releasing Visual Studio 2015 today. Visual Studio 2015 is already available to MSDN Subscribers.

Microsoft is holding a release event which is being live-streamed. The live stream will start from 8:30am PT (that’s 15:30 GMT and 16:30 BST). We’ve embedded the live stream, and can watch it below:

Here’s the agenda for the event:

ha

It’s worth noting that you can watch the live stream on this link here as well.

Some links in the article may not be viewable as you are using an AdBlocker. Please add us to your whitelist to enable the website to function properly.

Related
Comments