Watch the Nokia/Microsoft event live

image

Nokia will be streaming their big Windows Phone 8 unveiling live today at nokia.com/global/about-nokia/webcast/live. The event will be at 10 am EDT, which is 3 PM London time, 4 PM Paris, 4 PM Berlin, 4 PM Cape Town, 4 PM Rome, 5 PM Helsinki, 6 PM Moscow, 7:30 PM New Delhi, 10 PM Beijing, and 00:00 AM Sydney.

Keep an eye on the site for our up to the minute coverage here.

See the time adjusted for your local area here.

Some links in the article may not be viewable as you are using an AdBlocker. Please add us to your whitelist to enable the website to function properly.

Related
Comments