Watch: Qualcomm’s Snapdragon Technology Summit Keynote

Qualcomm’s second annual Snapdragon Technology Summit is kicking off today, and the keynote is expected to touch on some elements of interest to our readers.

This year’s Snapdragon Technology Summit will feature an inside look at the latest innovations built into Qualcomm Snapdragon Mobile Platforms, along with demonstrations that exhibit upcoming technologies and advancements that will continue to shape the way we use mobile devices, including always-connected PCs running Windows 10 on ARM.

The event is being hosted by Cristiano Amon, Executive Vice President, Qualcomm Technologies and live streamed on Qualcomm.com today at 8:30am HAST (10:30am PST/1:30 PM EST/6:30pm GMT).

“Snapdragon is the premium tier mobile platform of choice. We look forward to sharing for the first-time exciting announcements and advancements live with press and analysts in the room and customers and enthusiasts around the world via the live webcast,” said Cristiano Amon, Executive Vice President, QTI, and President, QCT. “We will be joined on stage by several major industry leaders who we are collaborating with to enable many significant technological achievements that will change the way we use our smartphones and other mobile devices.”

Catch it on Qualcomm.com or here or keep an eye on the site for a summary of the relevant news.

Some links in the article may not be viewable as you are using an AdBlocker. Please add us to your whitelist to enable the website to function properly.

Related
Comments