Watch Microsoft’s Xbox E3 briefing live here!

xbox

Microsoft’s E3 briefing is happening in just about 30 minutes. The company is expected to announce several new games for the Xbox One at the event, this includes Halo Wars 2, Scalebound, ReCore, Forza Horizon 3 and much more. Additionally, we also expect to see the new Xbox One S at the event which will also be quite exciting. In case you don’t know, here’s when the event will start:

  • San Francisco: 9:30AM
  • New York: 12:30PM
  • London: 5:30PM
  • Moscow: 7:30PM
  • India: 10:00PM
  • Beijing: 12:30AM (June 14)
  • Tokyo: 1:30AM (June 14)
  • Sydney: 2:30AM (June 14)

You can watch the live stream below:

Some links in the article may not be viewable as you are using an AdBlocker. Please add us to your whitelist to enable the website to function properly.

Related
Comments