Watch Microsoft’s IFA 2015 keynote Live Stream now

ifa stand

Microsoft’s IFA 2015 keynote is today, and the company is expected to show off devices by their OEMs, rather than the Microsoft Mobile flagships we are all expectantly waiting for.

As we have seen however with the Acer Jade Primo, OEMs can also bring some excitement to the platform, so we may just see a device or two we end up lusting after.

See the Live Stream embedded below:

If the embed does not work try this direct link here.


The event starts 15:00 Central European Time, 14:00 UK time, 9:00 Eastern Time and 6:00 Pacific Time:

evens

Some links in the article may not be viewable as you are using an AdBlocker. Please add us to your whitelist to enable the website to function properly.

Related
Comments