X019 is a celebration of all things Xbox, held in London, UK. While the event runs from the 14th until the 16th of November, viewers all round the globe can tune into a special episode of Inside Xbox on Thursday to get the latest and hottest Xbox news from X019.

We’ve gathered a short guide below on when and where to watch it, along with what to expect. Happy gaming!

When is it on?

The special episode of Inside Xbox kicks off at 8pm GMT on Thursday, 14th of November.

For those not in the GMT timezone: That’s 12pm PST, 3pm EST, and 9pm CET on Thursday, and 1:30am IST, 4am CST, 5am JST, 7am AEDT, and 9am NZDT on Friday.

How can I watch it?

The Inside Xbox episode will be hosted live on the following platforms:

There’s also an American Sign Language version available on Mixer here.

If you can’t tune in, don’t worry! We’ll be posting all the important news on MSPoweruser, so you won’t miss out on all the best bits. You can also watch the episode at a later date.

What can I expect to see?

Xbox has already said that we’ll get an exclusive look into what’s in store for Project xCloud, Sea of Thieves, Microsoft Flight Simulator, Xbox Game Pass, Age of Empires II DE, Bleeding Edge, Halo Reach, CrossfireX, and Wasteland 3.

A leak earlier today has already dropped the release date for the upcoming Bleeding Edge. We won’t post it here, just in case you want to wait and see what’s going on, but you can click the embedded link to find out all the juicy information for yourself.

The release date for Halo Reach on PC was also leaked earlier today. Once again, we won’t mention what the release date is, but you’ll be finding out soon enough anyway!

Anything else I should know?

Yes! Xbox is dropping an exclusive X019-themed Xbox One controller at 10pm GMT today.

The design follows an Aquabrush print: a custom camouflage that was made exclusively for X019. Aquabrush is inspired by the traditional 1950’s lizard-brushstroke camouflage and the River Thames in London. The design brings together the origins of artistry in camouflage design and the celebration of the rich culture of the U.K., subtly integrating iconic landmarks in London and a section of the River Thames with the hallmark maharishi dragon.

The controller is limited to 1,000 units so if you want one of your own, you’ll have to act fast. You can find out more information (including whether you can purchase one or not) by following the link here.

Comments