Ubisoft’s Just Dance 2017 Now Available For Xbox One


The best-selling music-game franchise of all time is now back on Xbox One. What’s Just Dance 2017 bringing to all those platforms? For starters, there’s Just Dance Machine, a frantic new mode that challenges you to perform different kinds of dances (including flamenco, ballet, and the cancan) to help your alien captors return home. It also introduces 40 new tracks by diverse acts including Sia, Major Lazer, Hatsune Miku, and Queen.

Also returning are Just Dance Unlimited, the dance-on-demand service that features more than 200 tracks; Sweat + Playlists, the fitness mode that lets you create your own playlists and track your activity; the worldwide Dance Quest challenge mode; and the improved Just Dance Controller app, which lets up to six players join in by using their smartphones as motion sensors, with no camera, Kinect, or PS Move required.

Game Description:

Just Dance 2017 is more fun & easier to play than ever No camera needed to play Simply download the free Just Dance Controller App to your smartphone to dance with up to 5 friends Just Dance 2017 is coming with over 40 tracks at launch, and more than 200 songs available via Just Dance Unlimited! 3-month trial included with your game. Enjoy 6 game modes including the new frantic “Just Dance Machine”, customize your workouts with “Sweat + Playlists”, or try and beat the game with “Dance Quest”!

The complete tracklist includes:

• “All About Us” – Jordan Fisher
• “Bailar” – Deorro Ft. Elvis Crespo
• “Bang” – Anitta
• “Bonbon” – Era Istrefi
• “Cake By The Ocean” – DNCE
• “Can’t Feel My Face”- The Weeknd
• “Carnaval Boom”- Latino Sunset
• “Cheap Thrills”- Sia Ft. Sean Paul
• “Cola Song”- INNA Ft. J Balvin
• “DADDY” – PSY Ft. CL of 2NE1
• “Don’t Stop Me Now” – Queen
• “Don’t Wanna Know” – Maroon 5
• “Dragostea Din Tei” – O-Zone
• “El Tiki”- Maluma
• “Ghost In The Keys” – Halloween Thrills
• “Groove” – Jack & Jack
• “Hips Don’t Lie” – Shakira Ft. Wyclef Jean
• “I Love Rock ‘N’ Roll”- Fast Forward Highway
• “Into You” – Ariana Grande
• “La Bicicleta” – Carlos Vives & Shakira
• “Last Christmas” – Santa Clones
• “Lean On” – Major Lazer Ft. MØ & DJ Snake
• “Leila” – Cheb Salama
• “Let Me Love You” – DJ Snake Ft. Justin Bieber (Ubi Club Reward)
• “Like I Would” – Zayn
• “Little Swing” – AronChupa Ft. Little Sis Nora
• “Oishii Oishii” – Wanko Ni Mero Mero
• “PoPiPo” – Hatsune Miku
• “RADICAL” – Dyro & Dannic
• “Run The Night” – Gigi Rowe
• “Scream & Shout” – Will.i.am Ft. Britney Spears
• “September” – Equinox Stars
• “Single Ladies (Put a Ring on It)” – Beyonce
• “Sorry” – Justin Bieber
• “Te Dominar” – Daya Luz
• “Tico-Tico no Fubá” – The Frankie Bostello Orchestra
• “Watch Me (Whip/ Nae Nae)” – Silentó
• “What Is Love” – Ultraclub 90
• “Wherever I Go” – OneRepublic
• “Worth It” – Fifth Harmoney Ft. Kid Ink

You can order it from Xbox Store using the below links,