Reminder: Nokia Keynote to be Live Streamed

nokiastreamed

Nokia World is coming, and is expected to provide a big boost to Windows Phone 7.  The largest phone company in the world is expected to demo up to 3 new Windows Phone 7.5 handsets.

We will of course be attending and hosting a live blog, but for those not so lucky Nokia is providing a live video stream of the all important keynote.

The keynote will be 9 AM UK Summer time, which is 8 AM GMT, 4 am New York Time, 1 AM Los Angeles, 10 AM Berlin, 11 AM Greece and 7 PM Sydney.

Bookmark the page here.

Some links in the article may not be viewable as you are using an AdBlocker. Please add us to your whitelist to enable the website to function properly.

Related
Comments