Nokia Mobile World Congress 2013 presentation being webcast tomorrow

image

Those who can not make it Barcelona tomorrow to see Nokia’s Mobile World Congress will still be able to see Nokia’s Lumia 520 and 720 presentations first hand, as it appears Nokia will be streaming the event directly.

The webcast will start at 8:30 CET, which is 7:30 GMT, or 23:30 PM PST the previous day.

See the page, which needs registration, here.

Thanks Sarkis for the tip.

Some links in the article may not be viewable as you are using an AdBlocker. Please add us to your whitelist to enable the website to function properly.

Related
Comments