Microsoft Worldwide Partner Conference Keynote being Live Streamed

Microsoft WorldWide partner conference 2010 While the Microsoft’s annual WorldWide Partner Conference is not about mobility in general, we do expect one or two Windows Phone 7 announcements there today, likely in the keynote.

For readers wishing to tune in, the keynote will be livestreamed from DigitalWPC here at 8 am EDT, which is 1 PM London time and 2 PM Paris.

Brandon Watson’s keynote will also be streamed later at 2 pm EST, which is 7 pm in London.

Via Phone7

Some links in the article may not be viewable as you are using an AdBlocker. Please add us to your whitelist to enable the website to function properly.

Related
Comments