Microsoft Launching Xbox One In 28 Additional Countries This Month

As we all know, Microsoft is releasing Xbox One in 28 additional countries this month. Even though Sony launched their PS4 is several dozen countries before Xbox, Microsoft took their time to get the experiences right in each market. With Xbox One, gamers will be able to play games like Forza Motorsport 5, Dead Rising 3, and Ryse: Son of Rome, will be joined by Sunset Overdrive and Halo: The Master Chief Collection in the coming months. It will be followed by blockbuster franchises like Call of Duty: Ghosts and Battlefield 4 and the upcoming Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare, Assassin’s Creed Unity, Grand Theft Auto V, Minecraft more. Also, there will be a diverse set of [email protected] titles from the some of the world’s most creative independent developers.
Here is the launch schedule in all these markets,

9/2: Chile and Colombia
9/4: Japan
9/5: Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, Greece, Hungary, Netherlands,
Norway, Poland, Portugal, Saudi Arabia, Slovakia, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey,
United Arab Emirates
9/15: Israel
9/23: Hong Kong, India, Korea, Singapore, South Africa, Taiwan
9/23: China
9/26: Russia

Source: Xbox

Some links in the article may not be viewable as you are using an AdBlocker. Please add us to your whitelist to enable the website to function properly.