Linkin Park launch new album, curated playlist on Groove Music

Linkin Park has released their new album, “One More Light,” on the Groove Music service, and have also bundled an exclusive curated playlist of music tracks that inspired the creation of the album.

Those songs include “Weathered” by Jack Garratt, “Say It” by Flume (featuring Tove Lo) and “Numb/Encore (Live at Milton Keynes)” by Jay Z.

One More Light follows 3 years after their last album, The Hunting Party and  features guest appearances from Pusha T, Stormzy, and Kiiara, the last being the first female singer featured on a Linkin Park studio album. The album also includes Jon Green, Julia Michaels, Justin Tranter, Ross Golan, Michael Leary, Andrew Goldstein, blackbear, and Eg White as co-songwriters.

All tracks are included in the Groove Music Subscription, which is currently offering a 4-month free trial. The service has more than 30 million tracks and works on Windows 10, iOS, Android, Windows Phone and even your Sonos.

Pick up a subscription here.

Some links in the article may not be viewable as you are using an AdBlocker. Please add us to your whitelist to enable the website to function properly.

Source Related