Hitman dev IO Interactive will reveal their next project tomorrow

November

18, 2020

Hitman developer IO Interactive is gearing up to announce their next project. 

While the main studio is currently working on the upcoming Hitman 3 for Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S, PC,  PS4 and PS5,  this title will be created by a group of IO Interactive studios.

The in-development project will be revealed on the studios’ YouTube channel at 6am PT/9AM ET/3PM CET tomorrow.

The studio revealed this news on their Twitter account without any details as to what it could be.  The title is expected to be a next-gen only title and it’ll be published by Warner Bros Interactive Entertainment.

Leave a Reply

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}