Here’s when BUILD 2015 will start in major time zones!

WP_20150428_002

Microsoft’s annual developer conference, BUILD starts tomorrow at 9:00 AM PST – you probably don’t know what’s that in your time zone. So here’s when BUILD will start in the major time zones:

  • United Kingdom – 17:00
  • India – 21:30
  • Brazil (Brasilia) – 13:00
  • Netherlands – 18:00
  • Italy – 18:00
  • Poland – 18:00
  • France – 18:00
  • Germany – 18:00
  • Spain – 18:00
  • Pakistan – 21:00
  • Bangladesh – 22:00
  • New York – 12:00
  • China – 00:00
  • Australia (Canberra) – 02:00
  • Japan – 01:00
  • Canada (Ottawa) – 12:00
  • Mexico (Mexico City) – 11:00
  • Bulgaria – 19:00
  • Romania – 19:00
  • New Zealand (Wellington) – 04:00
  • Russia (Moscow) – 19:00
  • Dubai – 20:00
  • Thailand – 00:00

If you don’t follow any of these above time zones, you can easily convert 9:00 AM PST to your time zone on this website. Also, Cortana can help you convert 10 a.m. PDT to any time zone – to convert the time, ask Cortana “What is 10 a.m. PDT in London?”. And Cortana should tell you what’s 10 a.m PDT on your timezone:

cortana

It’s worth noting that Microsoft will live stream the event as well – head over to this link to watch the live stream once it goes live. Also, don’t forget to bookmark this page for the latest coverage from Build 2015!

P.S: We just checked in! Stay tuned for more coverage 🙂

Some links in the article may not be viewable as you are using an AdBlocker. Please add us to your whitelist to enable the website to function properly.

Related
Comments