Last week Samsung announced that it will be launching the Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 2 at the Unpacked Part 2 event. The event is scheduled for later today and will be streamed live on YouTube. You can check out the kick-off time below according to your region:

  • USA (West Coast): 7 AM Pacific Time
  • USA (East Coast): 10 AM Eastern Time
  • UK: 3 PM British Standard Time
  • India: 7:30 PM Indian Standard Time
  • China: 10 PM China Standard Time

The event will be streamed live and you can watch it on YouTube or check the embedded video below.

Samsung will be launching the Galaxy Z Fold 2 at the event. There is no word on if the company plans to announce any other hardware or accessory along with the Galaxy Z Fold 2.

Comments