Tomorrow, May 28th, a Pokémon Press Conference will be streamed live from Tokyo, Japan.

There’s no exact details on what the Pokémon Press Conference is about, but the official Pokémon Twitter account claims they have some ‘exciting updates’ to share.

The official Pokémon website also says that the press conference is ‘expected to cover a number of topics of interest to Pokémon fans’.

The Pokémon Press Conference airs tomorrow, May 28th, at 6PM PT/9PM ET, or 2AM BST on the 29th. You can watch it here. We’ll be reporting on any interesting developments, so stay tuned!

That’s not all, however! Next week, on June 5th, a new Pokémon Direct live stream is set to air. It’ll be 15 minutes long and talk about the upcoming Switch games, Pokémon Sword and Shield.

The presentation will air at 2pm BST/6AM PT/9AM ET. If you can’t watch it, don’t worry! We’ll be covering all the important features of the Pokémon Direct, so check back here on the 5th of June.

Pokémon Sword and Shield are due out worldwide in late 2019 for the Nintendo Switch. The games are set in the Galar region, which is apparently heavily inspired by Great Britain.

In related Pokémon news, two winners of a recent UNIQLO Pokémon Sword and Shield contest were disqualified after they were found to have broken the rules.

Comments