EVE to hold another AMA on their EVE V Windows 10 device

eve

In August Eve held an AMA where they revealed some details about their upcoming crowd-sourced Pyramid flipper (now EVE V) Windows 10 PC.

Now the company is giving it another go, and will be holding an AMA on Reddit on Thursday, 27th October.

Besides Eve co-founder and CEO Konstantinos Karatsevidis Microsoft digital transformation lead Vesku Paananen will also be joining the event.

The AMA will take place on Reddit’s IaMa subreddit on Thursday, October 27 at 12:30 PM ET (9:30 AM PT; 5:30 PM GMT; 10 PM IST).

Here’s the full spec sheet of the device revealed so far:

  • Display: 12-12.5″ IPS LCD, 2160x1440p or better
  • Processor: Intel 7th-gen “Kaby Lake” CPUs
  • Graphics: Intel HD
  • RAM: LPDDR3, 8 GB or 16GB
  • Storage: 128 GB, 256 GB, or 512GB SSD
  • Battery: 10 hours or better
  • Wireless: WiFi ac 2×2, WiDi or Miracast wireless streaming, Bluetooth 4.0, GPS
  • Camera: Front: 720p HD autofocus or better
  • Audio: Stereo speakers or better
  • Sensors: Luminosity, Magnetometer, Gyroscope, Hall Effect, NFC
  • Ports and connections: 1xUSB 3.1 gen 2 Type A, 1xUSB 2.0 Type A, 1xUSB 3.1 gen 2 Type C, 1xThunderbolt 3, 1×3.5 mm audio, MicroSDXC
  • OS: Windows 10

The device is expected to hit Indiegogo in November and should be  priced somewhere around $900 (excluding tax) — but the company  has previously noted that the final price might be slightly lower.

Some links in the article may not be viewable as you are using an AdBlocker. Please add us to your whitelist to enable the website to function properly.

Via Related
Comments