Candy Crush Soda Saga updated with new Emerald Estate episode, now has more than 1000 levels




King, the developer of the popular game Candy Crush has released their new update to Candy Crush Soda Saga game in Windows Store. This game is available for Windows 10 PCs, Windows Phone 8.1 and Windows 10 Mobile devices and adds the new Emerald Estate episode, with 20 new levels taking the game to more than 1000 levels.

Change log:

  • Join in on the sweet celebrations as we release the divine LEVEL 1000!
  • Discover the sparkling mysteries of our gem-filled new Episode, Emerald Estate!
  • Play 20 juicy new levels making it a total of 1005 levels!

See the trailer for the game below:

YouTube player

The game is available for free on the Windows Store.

Candy Crush Soda Saga
Candy Crush Soda Saga
Price: Free

Leave a Reply

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}