Another Xbox One Preview build released, fixes more bugs

xbox one

If you’re in the Xbox One Preview program, you’ve been getting a lot of builds lately. Recent builds haven’t been too interesting, with the majority of their changes simply being bug fixes, and tonight’s build is no different. You can check out the changelog below, but it isn’t too interesting. It’ll be made available tonight at 9PM Eastern time/6PM Pacific time, like usual.

DETAILS
OS version released: rs1_xbox_rel_1608.160812-1642
Available: 6:00PM PDT 8/14 (1:00 AM GMT 15/8)

FIXES

Xbox Universal Store
– Fixed an issue which required users to click twice on the buy button.
– Resolved an issue where some users were experiencing Store crashes.

Sign In
– Resolved an issue that was preventing some users from being able to sign in.

My Games & Apps
– Resolved an issue which could sometimes cause a black screen to appear when attempting to use the Weather App.

Are you an Xbox One Preview member? Let us know in the comments below!

Some links in the article may not be viewable as you are using an AdBlocker. Please add us to your whitelist to enable the website to function properly.

Via Related
Comments